TR Sounds


Artist Series

Original price was: ₺800.00.Current price is: ₺400.00.

Artist Series is a permanent genre. We are proud to present it to you.

This pack contains the latest loops and singles, crisp bass, booming synths and chords featuring the voices of Alan Walker, Alok, David Guetta, Don Diablo, Marshmello, Tiesto, Jonas Aden, Meduza, Afrojack, Martin Garrix and full of live drums. The “Artist Series” will add commercial Confidence to your pieces.

Plus, this sample pack includes 100% royalty-free Sounds and amplifies your productions with ready-to-use, catchy phrases. Whether you’re an aspiring producer or a seasoned pro, “Artist Series” has everything you need to make an impact on the dance music scene.

The “Artist Series” is the perfect sample pack for those who want to add some dynamism to their pieces. So don’t wait, open your DAW and start creating your next hit with “Artist Series” right away!

Content of the pack:

Total File Size: 175 MB (Zipped)
Total Audio Files: 150

Total MIDI Files: 50